The Architect of Destiny

By Michael Gianakos


Directed by Mark L. Taylor


Featuring: Simon Helberg, Nick Ullett, Becky Bonar, Aaron Lustig, Cori Clark Nelson, Antony Cistaro

Scenic Designer – Nathan Matheny
Lighting Designer – Nathan Matheny 
Costume Design – Valerie Laven-Cooper
Sound Design – David McGuire 
Choreographer – Laura Bamford 


Produced by – Elliot Shoenman, Daniel Shoenman
Production Stage Manager – Kim Crabtree 
Assistant Stage Manager – Dave Thompson