You are currently viewing The Ohio 4th

The Ohio 4th

The Ohio 4th

By Daniel Shoenman


Directed by Annie McVey


Featuring: Cori Clark Nelson, John Lavelle, Weston I. Nathanson, Kim Swennen, Chloe Peterson, Allen Cutler, Michael Butler Murray

Scenic Designer – Gary Guidinger
Lighting Designer – Derrick McDaniel 
Costume Design – Hannah Jacobs
Sound Design – David McGuire 
Fight Director – Wayne Kochanek 


Produced by – Elliot Shoenman
Production Stage Manager – Susan K. Coulter 
Assistant Stage Manager – Zack Barclift